Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Pädagogische Geschäftsführung

Birgit Lüders
Niedersachsenstraße Halle IX, 27472 Cuxhaven
Telefon 0 47 21-7 49 30 37
birgit.lueders@evlka.de


Betriebswirtschaftliche Geschäftsführung

Vakant
An der Mühle 10, 27570 Bremerhaven
Telefon 04 71-5 04 77 446

 

Stellvertr. Pädagogische Geschäftsführung

Julia Rieke
Niedersachsenstraße Halle IX, 27472 Cuxhaven
Telefon 0 47 21-7 49 30 38
julia.rieke@evlka.de
 

Fachberaterin

Claudia Starck
Niedersachsenstraße Halle IX, 27472 Cuxhaven
Telefon 0 47 21-7 49 30 35
claudia.starck@evlka.de
 

Fachberaterin

Susanne Sandersfeld
Niedersachsenstraße Halle IX, 27472 Cuxhaven
Telefon 0 47 21-7 49 30 34
susanne.sandersfeld@evlka.de


Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Anja Tiedemann
Niedersachsenstraße Halle IX, 27472 Cuxhaven
Telefon 0 47 21-7 49 30 32
anja.tiedemann@evlka.de


Bauunterhaltung

Katrin Scherr
Niedersachsenstraße Halle IX, 27472 Cuxhaven
Telefon 0 47 21-7 49 30 36
katrin.scherr@evlka.de
 

Sekretariat

Aneka Schumacher
Niedersachsenstraße Halle IX, 27472 Cuxhaven
Telefon 0 47 21-7 49 30 31
aneka.schumacher@evlka.de